Share |
Questions or concerns? Please contact Brett Cheatham by phone at 940-230-5387 or via email at bcheatham@aiainsagency.com.
See Also
Cox Running Club 4th
Thu, Jul 4 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Arlington Marathon, Half Marathon, and 5K
Sun, Mar 29 2020
Arlington TX USA
Tracys Race Against Melanoma
Sat, May 18 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Trinity 5000 Summer Series
Thu, Jun 6 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club Mother's Day Half Marathon & 5K
Sun, May 12 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Summer Sizzler 5K & 10K
Sat, Jun 1 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Thanksgiving Day Half-Marathon, 10K, & 5K
Thu, Nov 28 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Run for Aortic Health 5K & 10K
Sat, Sep 14 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Coleson's F.R.O.G. Run
Sat, Apr 27 2019
Lake Worth TX USA
CRC Christmas 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Wed, Dec 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC New Year's Eve Double Races
Tue, Dec 31 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Knights of Columbus Memorial Run 15K & 5K
Sat, May 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Firemen's 5K & 10K
Sat, May 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Officer Andrew Esparza Memorial 5K Run/Walk
Sat, Oct 5 2019
Burleson TX USA
Run For Kids Uganda 5K & 1K Fun Run
Sat, May 4 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Knights of Columbus Fall Fest 5K
Sat, Oct 5 2019
North Richland Hills TX USA
Southwest Raider Band 5K Run/Walk
Sat, May 18 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
I Am Redeemed Homeless 5K
Sat, Aug 3 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Hell's Half Acre 50K, 25K, & 5K
Sat, Jul 13 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club Labor Day Weekend 5K & 10K
Sat, Aug 31 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Christmas Eve Classic 5K & Fun Run
Tue, Dec 24 2019
Arlington TX USA
Zonta Zoom 5K & 1K Fun Run
Sat, May 11 2019
Cleburne TX USA

Decatur Rotary Service Above Self 5K


5K Run / Walk $25.00
Available Until : Friday, May 9, 2014 6:00 PM

T-Shirt Upcharge $2.00
Please add to your cart for each XXL T-shirt desired. NOTE: This is just the upcharge; you select the T-Shirt size with your 5K registration.
Available Until : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 11:59 PM

DECATUR ROTARY SERVICE ABOVE SELF 5K & FUN RUN


WHEN - DATE & STARTING TIMES

SaturdayMay 10, 2014

7:00 AM - Race Day Packet Pickup and Registration
8:00 AM - 1K Fun Run (0.6 miles) - free for kids 12 and under
8:30 AM - 5K Run/Walk Race (3.1 miles)


WHERE

Wise County Court House
101 N Trinity
Decatur, TX 76234


COST

  • 5K Run/ Walk (through April 30): $20
  • 5K Run/ Walk (after April 30): $25
  • $2 Upcharge for XXL T-shirt

AWARDS 

Overall Male & Female; Overall Master Male and Female; Male & Female three deep in each age group for the 5K Run/Walk: 12 & Under; 13-19; 20-29; 30-39; 40-49; 45-49; 50-59; 60 and over

Participation ribbons will be given out to all 1K Fun Run participants


FEATURES

  • FREE PARKING
  • AWARDS 3 DEEP IN 10 YEAR AGE BRACKETS
  • FREE DRINKS & OTHER REFRESHMENTS FOR PARTICIPANTS
  • FREE KIDS 1K FUN RUN
Shopping Cart
There are no items in your cart.

To register participants, simply click the Add To Cart button for each person before checking out and we'll ask for that individual's registration info during the checkout process.

When & Where
Event Date:
Saturday, May 10, 2014  
Event Location:
101 N. Trinity (Wise County Court House)
Decatur TX 76234

Exact Location
Location Map
Questions or concerns? Please contact Brett Cheatham by phone at 940-230-5387 or via email at bcheatham@aiainsagency.com.